Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
New news...
4
0:00
-9:38

New news...

A pup and a book!
4

I updated my calendar for you guys it’s right here.

Hello loves

Just a quick voice note from me from the rainy Northumberland Coast, rekindling this love for ‘Our Beautiful Reality’ voice notes. I started these 11 minute voice notes over a year ago and I really like them as a way to connect with you.

Let me know if you’d like me to bring them back more regularly?

Claire

1

Here are the links I mention in the voice note;

  1. My NEW book - How to Build a World Class Substack. Get your copy by 31st August.

  2. Come along for free to The Sparkle Summit - Substack x Publishing - 16 August 2024


Discussion about this podcast

Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
Musings on staying true to ourselves in a noisy world.
Slowing down, being and feeling into creative flow as we walk our paths on our beautiful planet earth.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Claire Venus