Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
My Beautiful Reality - May
13
0:00
-11:12

My Beautiful Reality - May

On messing things up and new iterations of creativity in projects
13

Last summer’s sunrises with our tipi - soul space…

In this month’s episode, I’m chatting about the opportunity that arises from when a creative project doesn’t quite work the way you hoped or planned.

I really hope it speaks to you and encourages you on your journey, feel free to leave a note in the comments - I love to hear your stories.

Follow ups from the things I mentioned in the voice note;

13 Comments
Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
Musings on staying true to ourselves in a noisy world.
Slowing down, being and feeling into creative flow as we walk our paths on our beautiful planet earth.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Claire Venus