Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
My Beautiful Reality - April
22
0:00
-17:00

My Beautiful Reality - April

The hard and nourishing reset
22

This month’s ‘My Beautiful Reality’ podcast shares why our holiday abroad was so timely and healing for us as a family and why I think we need to go much much deeper in our healing path for our bodies right here and now.

Some magic in the mundane with Luna on Hols

Thanks for listening and I’d love to chat in the comments.

22 Comments
Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
Musings on staying true to ourselves in a noisy world.
Slowing down, being and feeling into creative flow as we walk our paths on our beautiful planet earth.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Claire Venus