Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
Stay Creative on Substack
On Substack Notes - a day after the launch!
37
0:00
-5:26

On Substack Notes - a day after the launch!

(How) are you using notes and what do you think so far?
37

This post lives in my ‘Slow Lived Growth on Substack’ section - you can subscribe/ unsubscribe or read more by following the link.

So… Substack Notes arrived yesterday!

Just a short update on my feelings so far on ‘

Notes’. At first I was definitely a firm NO!

Less than 24 hours in I’m realising how actually as curators of our own internet/ community experience we have more control than we might think of our calm and beautifully curated experiences online.

I meant to add in this podcast, I did have 10 more folks join my community here since engaging in Notes so that was lovely.

What do you think of Substack Notes? Let me know in the comments.

Substack Notes - a GIFT too creators or just TOO much glitter?

37 Comments
Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
Stay Creative on Substack
Here I share articles/ podcasts on what Substack has meant to me and my creativity.
Tips for 'slow lived' growth, recommendations, and bits and bobs about staying creative on the Substack platform.
Building a community and a space to write more long form here has shifted so much for me personally and professionally and I can't wait to share more with you.