Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
My Beautiful Reality - February
10
0:00
-11:22

My Beautiful Reality - February

In February... a 10 minute voice note catch up with me and the things I'm finding beauty in...
10

I record these 10 min chatty catch up podcasts each month to create more connection with my readers here on substack.

In this one, I’m chatting a little about our Big Dream, project bloom, work/ life/ family balance and our health and wellbeing.

Sending sparkles to you for your week ahead!

Claire x

Creatively Conscious
Project Bloom
I’m so so excited that my social media detox over Christmas brought me a new project for 2023! This is one of the reasons why I’m a huge fan of a digital detox. Read more here or download my free resources on that. It took approximately 10 days to get clear on the project idea I’ve simply called…
Read more
10 Comments
Creatively Conscious by Claire Venus
My Beautiful Reality - The Podcast
Musings on staying true to ourselves in a noisy world.
Slowing down, being and feeling into creative flow as we walk our paths on our beautiful planet earth.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Claire Venus